Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Fang Ms. Fang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shaoxing Extra Beauty Hygienics Co.,Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title

Adult Cleansing Washcloths - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Adult Cleansing Washcloths Produkte für)

  • Adult Wet Wipe Skincare Organic Wet Tissues

    Adult Wet Wipe Skincare Organic Wet Tissues

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung: Adult Cleansing WashCloths Eigenschaften: Hochwertige Vliesbaumwolle, dicker, weicher und zarter zur Reinigung; Sanft genug für Haut, Hände und Gesicht von Erwachsenen, kein viskoses Gefühl nach dem Gebrauch; Chlorfrei, alkoholfrei und geruchsneutral; Das bequeme Verpacken bietet eine schnelle und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Adult Pducts Reinigung Wet Wipes iIn Box

    Adult Pducts Reinigung Wet Wipes iIn Box

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Adult Wet Wipes: Adult Wipes sind für Camper und Wanderer konzipiert - aber am Ende des Tages ist ein Wischtuch ein Wischtuch, unabhängig davon, wo Sie es verwenden. Sie sind auch deutlich größer als viele andere Tücher auf dem Markt, wodurch sie sich ideal zum Reinigen älterer Erwachsener eignen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wirtschaftliche organische Großhandel Adult Body Ceaning Wipes

    Wirtschaftliche organische Großhandel Adult Body Ceaning Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Tücher für Erwachsene: Eine der häufigsten Methoden zur Auswahl von Feuchttüchern und Waschlappen für Erwachsene für Erwachsene - oder wirklich für jeden Online-Kauf - besteht darin, die Bewertungen früherer Käufer zu lesen. Durch die Betrachtung der Anzahl der Rezensenten, der Bewertung und der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Desinfektion Haushalt Single Cleansing Floor Wet Wipes

    Desinfektion Haushalt Single Cleansing Floor Wet Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Floor Wet Wipes: Die aus Viskosefasern hergestellten Floor Wet Wipes sind aufgrund ihres hohen Feuchtigkeitsgehalts hautschonend und lassen Sie sich mit ihren subtilen Düften frisch fühlen. Mit den leicht zu tragenden Beuteln für Bodenfeuchttücher ist es jetzt ein Kinderspiel, sich hygienisch und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • OEM Antibakterielles Adult Baby Flushable Wet Wipe

    OEM Antibakterielles Adult Baby Flushable Wet Wipe

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Antibakterielle Feuchttücher: Egal, ob Sie Ihre Hände vor Keimen und Infektionen schützen oder einfach Ihre Haut reinigen möchten, um ein weicheres und sichereres Erlebnis zu erzielen, diese antibakteriellen Feuchttücher bieten eine unübertroffene Leistung. Diese desinfizierenden Feuchttücher mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Cleansing Hair Dye Remover Feuchttücher

    Cleansing Hair Dye Remover Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Make-up-Entferner-Tücher: Wir würden lügen, wenn wir sagen würden, dass wir uns nie zu müde (und zugegebenermaßen faul) fühlten, um unser Make-up vor dem Schlafengehen mit einem herkömmlichen Reinigungsmittel abzuwaschen, während wir über dem Waschbecken schwebten. Es passiert den Besten von uns...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Baby Vlies Premium Cleansing Sensitive Baby Wipes

    Baby Vlies Premium Cleansing Sensitive Baby Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Babt Wet Wipes: Baby Vlies Premium Cleansing Sensitive Baby Wipes sind dick, stark und für empfindliche Haut geeignet . Diese großzügigen Tücher sind sanft gestaltet und verfügen über die Reinigungskraft, die Sie benötigen, und die Pflege, die Ihr Baby verdient. Sie erhalten den Komfort und die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Black Charcoal Cleansing Wet Wipes für die Körperpflege

    Black Charcoal Cleansing Wet Wipes für die Körperpflege

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Make-up-Entferner-Tücher: Wenn es ein Produkt gibt, das den Test der Zeit überstanden hat, dann ist es das bescheidene Make-up-Entferner-Tuch. Es war dort durch unsere hartnäckigsten Mascaras und glitzernden Lippenstifte - und vergessen wir nicht diese müden Nächte, in denen wir einfach nicht die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Feminine Cleansing Personal Care Feuchttücher

    Feminine Cleansing Personal Care Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wet Wipes: Feminine Cleansing Personal Care Wet Wipes sind dick, stark und für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Diese großzügigen Tücher sind sanft gestaltet und verfügen über die Reinigungskraft, die Sie benötigen, und die Pflege, die Ihr Baby verdient. Sie erhalten den Komfort und die Leistung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bio biologisch abbaubare Baby Cleansing Wet Wipes

    Bio biologisch abbaubare Baby Cleansing Wet Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wet Wipes: Bio-biologisch abbaubare Baby Cleansing Wet Wipes sind dick, stark und für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Diese großzügigen Tücher sind sanft gestaltet und verfügen über die Reinigungskraft, die Sie benötigen, und die Pflege, die Ihr Baby verdient. Sie erhalten den Komfort und die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 80pcs Cleansing Fragrance Free Baby Feuchttücher

    80pcs Cleansing Fragrance Free Baby Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wet Wipes: 80 Stück Cleansing Fragrance Free Baby Wet Wipes dick, stark und für empfindliche Haut gemacht. Diese großzügigen Tücher sind sanft gestaltet und verfügen über die Reinigungskraft, die Sie benötigen, und die Pflege, die Ihr Baby verdient. Sie erhalten den Komfort und die Leistung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Spunlace Refreshing Sanitary Cleansing Seidige Feuchttücher

    Spunlace Refreshing Sanitary Cleansing Seidige Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung: Erfrischende Tücher: Erfrischende und kühlende Formel, kann Arten von Flecken auf Ihrer Haut reinigen und Ihre Haut feucht und erfrischend halten. Schweiß reinigen, erfrischen und aufnehmen. Tücher sind in einer Vielzahl von Düften und verschiedenen Hautpflegemitteln erhältlich. PRODUKTPARAMETER...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hot-Sale Refreshing Cleansing Wet Wipes

    Hot-Sale Refreshing Cleansing Wet Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung: Erfrischende Tücher: Erfrischende und kühlende Formel, kann Flecken auf Ihrer Haut entfernen und Ihre Haut feucht und erfrischend halten. Schweiß reinigen, erfrischen und aufnehmen. Tücher sind in einer Vielzahl von Düften und verschiedenen Hautpflegemitteln erhältlich. PRODUKTPARAMETER...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bio-Reinigung Baby Tender Wet Washcloths

    Bio-Reinigung Baby Tender Wet Washcloths

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Babytücher: Baby-Feuchttücher mit 100% reiner Baumwolle, Stoffen, Papier oder anderen Rohstoffen als Träger, gereinigtem Wasser zur Herstellung von Wasser, geeigneten Konservierungsmitteln und anderem Zubehör, Gegnern, Hautschleimhaut oder Oberfläche des Objekts mit sauberer Sterilisation p...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Neue Premium Adult Skincare Wholesale Cleaning Feuchttücher

    Neue Premium Adult Skincare Wholesale Cleaning Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung: 1. Über 12 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Wet Wipes-Produkten. Verwendung eines High-Tech-Servomotorsystems. Erlangte CE-, FDA-, SGS-, GMP-, ISO-Zertifizierung usw. 2. Die Produktion verwendet die Touchscreen-Steuerung. 3. Professionelles OEM-Serviceteam mit kostenlosem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hot Sale Baby Feuchttücher Haut Cleansing Wipes

    Hot Sale Baby Feuchttücher Haut Cleansing Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wipes: Hot Sale Baby Feuchttücher Haut Cleansing Wipes kombinieren sanfte, tuchähnliche Leistung mit der Dicke, die Sie benötigen, um kleine und große Verschmutzungen wegzuwischen. Wie immer sind unsere Babytücher frei von Alkohol, Farbstoffen, synthetischen Duftstoffen, Parabenen und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Private Label Reinigung Bio Adult Wet Tissues

    Private Label Reinigung Bio Adult Wet Tissues

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einzigartige Werkstatt nach europäischem Standard mit 3.000 Reinigungsmitteln 2.100% umweltfreundliche biologisch abbaubare Spinnvliese 3. Zutaten in Lebensmittelqualität 4. ISO900; GMPC, CE, SGS usw. 5. Einfach zu verwenden, zu tragen und zu lagern PRODUKTPARAMETER Artikelname: Private Label...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Deep Cleansing Black Makeup Remover Tücher

    Deep Cleansing Black Makeup Remover Tücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Make-up-Entferner-Tücher für die Augen sollen Make-up und Rückstände von Ihrem Gesicht entfernen. Wirksam zum sanften Entfernen von Make-up ohne Hautreizung. Die sanft duftende Formulierung hinterlässt ein glattes, feuchtes und frisches Hautgefühl. PRODUKTPARAMETER Item Name: Deep Cleansing Black...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vlies Spunlace Adult Washcloths Wet Wipes

    Vlies Spunlace Adult Washcloths Wet Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Unsere Wischtuch- und Vlies-Reinigungstücher sind in einer größeren Auswahl an Stärken, Stilen und Aufmachungen erhältlich. Jedes dieser weichen, saugfähigen Tücher funktioniert wie ein Tuch Vlies-Tücher als Ersatz für berühmte Wischtücher Stilvolle Einzelhandelsverpackung, stark / wiederverwendbar...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Antibakterielle Hautpflege Adult Wet Cleaning Wipes Canister

    Antibakterielle Hautpflege Adult Wet Cleaning Wipes Canister

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Vorteil: Antibakterielle Gesundheitstücher bestehen aus natürlichen Kräuterextrakten und hochgradigen oberflächenaktiven Chemikalien. Sie eignen sich für stark bakteriostatisch, sauber, hygienisch, desodorierend, feuchtigkeitsspendend und feuchtigkeitsspendend in verschiedenen Körperteilen. Es hat...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • OEM Adult Wet Wipes mit Flip-Top

    OEM Adult Wet Wipes mit Flip-Top

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung: Weich und bequem Wasserfeste Make-up-Entferner Feuchttücher Tiefenreinigung und Entgiftung Weich und angenehm für die Haut. Hautreparierendes Vitamin E. Verstecken Sie sich zu Hause und auf Reisen. Es kann für wasserfestes Make-up verwendet werden. Es ist tief reinigend und entgiftend, um eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Adult Economic Wet Tissues Wipes

    Adult Economic Wet Tissues Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung: Weich und bequem Wasserfeste Make-up-Entferner Feuchttücher Tiefenreinigung und Entgiftung Weich und angenehm für die Haut. Hautreparierendes Vitamin E. Verstecken Sie sich zu Hause und auf Reisen. Es kann für wasserfestes Make-up verwendet werden. Es ist tief reinigend und entgiftend, um eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Benutzerdefinierte Tücher Desinfektionsmittel Adult Waterwipes

    Benutzerdefinierte Tücher Desinfektionsmittel Adult Waterwipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Desinfektionstücher für Erwachsene: Körpertücher für Erwachsene können einer Reihe von persönlichen und Haushaltszwecken dienen. Obwohl es hauptsächlich zum Abwischen der Rückseiten von Säuglingen beim Windelwechsel vermarktet wird, ist es nicht ungewöhnlich, dass Verbraucher das Produkt auch zum...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kosmetik mit Tissue Cleansing Makeup Remover Wet Wipe

    Kosmetik mit Tissue Cleansing Makeup Remover Wet Wipe

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung: Make-up-Entferner-Tücher: Entfernen Sie das Make-up und reinigen Sie die Haut in einem einfachen Schritt Make-up-Entferner-Handtücher lösen alle Spuren von Schmutz, Öl und Make-up auf der Haut auf und sorgen für eine hervorragende Reinigungs- und Make-up-Entfernungskraft an Ihren Fingerspitzen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fang Ms. Fang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaoxing Extra Beauty Hygienics Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title

Adult Cleansing Washcloths - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Adult Cleansing Washcloths)

  • Adult Wet Wipe Skincare Organic Wet Tissues

    Adult Wet Wipe Skincare Organic Wet Tissues

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Adult Cleansing WashCloths Features High grade non woven cotton more thicker softer and tender for cleaning Gentle enough for adult s skin hands and face no viscous feeling after using Chlorine free alcohol free and unscented Convenient packing provides a quick and easy way to take it on the way...

    Contact Now

  • Adult Disposable Alcohol Free Wet Wipes Raw Material

    Adult Disposable Alcohol Free Wet Wipes Raw Material

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Adult Wipes The moment you start using adult wet wipes you will never stop This is because they will become the most critical part of your sanitary routine Adult wet wipes leave you thoroughly clean and fresh every time you use them and the best thing about them is that they also leave your...

    Contact Now

  • Breathable Best Quality Qet Qipes For Adults

    Breathable Best Quality Qet Qipes For Adults

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Adult Wipes Adult Wet Wipes cleanse effectively and efficiently for everyday use According to the manufacturer the wipes are safe for sewers and septic systems but again check our buying guide before deciding whether or not to flush these Each portable pack has a re sealable plastic lid to keep the...

    Contact Now

  • Biodegradable Makeup Remover Wet Facial Cleansing Wipes

    Biodegradable Makeup Remover Wet Facial Cleansing Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Makeup Remover Wipes If there s one product that has survived the test of time it s the humble Makeup Remover Wipe It s been there through our most stubborn mascaras and glitter lipsticks and let s not forget those tired nights when we just couldn t find the energy to wash our face Products just...

    Contact Now

  • Disinfection Household Single Cleansing Floor Wet Wipes

    Disinfection Household Single Cleansing Floor Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Floor Wet Wipes Made from Viscose Fibre Floor Wet Wipes are gentle on the skin due to their high moisture content and leave you feeling fresh with their subtle fragrances Keeping yourself hygienic and clean is now a breeze with the easy to carry Floor Wet Wipes sachets Refreshing Wet Wipes are a...

    Contact Now

  • OEM Antibacterial Adult Baby Flushable Wet Wipe

    OEM Antibacterial Adult Baby Flushable Wet Wipe

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Antibacterial Wet Wipes Whether you wish to sanitize your hands from germs and infections or simply wish to cleanse your skin for a softer and safer experience these Antibacterial Wet Wipes offer unsurpassed performance Featuring stylish yet highly convenient packaging with flip top open lid these...

    Contact Now

  • Soft Baby Wet Wipes Warmer For Cleansing

    Soft Baby Wet Wipes Warmer For Cleansing

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Personal Care Wipes Personal Care Wet Wipes are just as great for personal adult use as they are for babies I buy them initially in a container and then refill the container with the refill packets Wipes have a tendency to dry out so as not to waste any I will mix the few dried out old wipes in the...

    Contact Now

  • Disposable Facial Cleansing Wet Wipes In Single Pack

    Disposable Facial Cleansing Wet Wipes In Single Pack

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Restaurant Wet Wipes Restaurant Disposable Table Wipe are a single use option that excels at fighting the spread of germs They typically come in an easy dispensing container and are pre soaked in a sanitizing disinfecting or cleaning solution This eliminates the hassle of measuring solutions...

    Contact Now

  • Facial Cleansing Wet Tissue In Single Sachet

    Facial Cleansing Wet Tissue In Single Sachet

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wet Wipes Free Samples Organic Baby Wet Wipes made with 99 water for a soft and sensitive treatment Formulated with aloe vera and chamomile for a better clean these wipes are also gentle enough for your baby s soft hands face and body Made with a premium quality cloth and hypoallergenic these...

    Contact Now

  • Cleansing Hair Dye Remover Wet Wipes

    Cleansing Hair Dye Remover Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Makeup Remover Wipes We d be lying if we said there was never a time we felt too tired and admittedly lazy to wash off our makeup before bed with a traditional cleanser while hovering over the sink It happens to the best of us and there s no shame in it When the lather and rinse routine just isn t...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Nonwoven Premium Cleansing Sensitive Baby Wipes

    Baby Nonwoven Premium Cleansing Sensitive Baby Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Babt Wet Wipes Baby Nonwoven Premium Cleansing Sensitive Baby Wipes are thick strong and made for sensitive skin Designed to be gentle these generously sized wipes are built with the cleaning power you need and the care your baby deserves You ll get all the comfort and performance of cloth while...

    Contact Now

  • Customized Printed Dust Free Cleansing Baby Wet Wipes

    Customized Printed Dust Free Cleansing Baby Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wet Wipes Customized Printed Dust Free Cleansing Baby Wet Wipes are thick strong and made for sensitive skin Designed to be gentle these generously sized wipes are built with the cleaning power you need and the care your baby deserves You ll get all the comfort and performance of cloth while...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Lids For Adult Wet Wipe

    Plastic Lids For Adult Wet Wipe

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Wet Wipes Lid Plastic PP wet wipe lid caps for plastic baby wipes containers you can re use this over and over again A special one of a kind item that you can t find elsewhere Can be used for a variety of products to prevent dryness For baby wipes and various types of wet sheets the cover is...

    Contact Now

  • Black Charcoal Cleansing Wet Wipes For Personal Care

    Black Charcoal Cleansing Wet Wipes For Personal Care

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Makeup Remover Wipes If there s one product that has survived the test of time it s the humble makeup remover wipe It s been there through our most stubborn mascaras and glitter lipsticks and let s not forget those tired nights when we just couldn t find the energy to wash our face Products just...

    Contact Now

  • Personal Care Wet Cleansing Wipes Biodegradable Travel Pack

    Personal Care Wet Cleansing Wipes Biodegradable Travel Pack

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Travel Wet Wipes Convenient ultra soft 100 cotton cleansing sheets that maintain skin s natural balance while whisking away the impurities makeup and oil that can clog pores and lead to imperfections Quick Easy Instantly refreshing Perfect for on the go 1 pH balanced formulation 2 Fresh scent to...

    Contact Now

  • Personal Care Wet Cleansing Wipes Alcohol-Free Nonwoven

    Personal Care Wet Cleansing Wipes Alcohol-Free Nonwoven

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Refreshing Wet Wipes Convenient ultra soft 100 cotton cleansing sheets that maintain skin s natural balance while whisking away the impurities makeup and oil that can clog pores and lead to imperfections Quick Easy Instantly refreshing Perfect for on the go 1 pH balanced formulation 2 Fresh scent...

    Contact Now

  • Cleansing Wet Tissues Personal Care Wet Wipes

    Cleansing Wet Tissues Personal Care Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Disinfectant Wet Wipes These disinfecting wipes are sold in an attractive and convenient pouch so you can place these wipes around your establishment where you need them most Thanks to the resealable packaging these wipes can be used without a separate dispenser Simply lift the tab on top to pull...

    Contact Now

  • Alcohol Free Cleansing Makeup Wipes Private Label

    Alcohol Free Cleansing Makeup Wipes Private Label

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Makeup Remover Wipes Convenient ultra soft 100 cotton cleansing sheets that maintain skin s natural balance while whisking away the impurities makeup and oil that can clog pores and lead to imperfections Quick Easy Instantly refreshing Perfect for on the go 1 pH balanced formulation 2 Fresh scent...

    Contact Now

  • Private Label Facial Cleansing Easy Makeup Remover Wipes

    Private Label Facial Cleansing Easy Makeup Remover Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Makeup Remover Wipes Ladies one of the worst things you can do to your skin is allow dirt build up oil residue and traces of makeup to rest on it And you know how it gets in the city the polluted air is bound to take its toll on your skin It s obvious you don t carry around your skin care kit in...

    Contact Now

  • Economic Spunlace Cleansing Wet Tissues

    Economic Spunlace Cleansing Wet Tissues

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Refreshing Wet Wipes Clean Refreshing Great Price I actually use these twice a day once in the morning while applying makeup I use the back of my hand for mixing product and using as a pallet I wipe my brushes clean with these wipes before and after use and then wipe my hand clean PRODUCT...

    Contact Now

  • Feminine Cleansing Personal Care Wet Wipes

    Feminine Cleansing Personal Care Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wet Wipes Feminine Cleansing Personal Care Wet Wipes are thick strong and made for sensitive skin Designed to be gentle these generously sized wipes are built with the cleaning power you need and the care your baby deserves You ll get all the comfort and performance of cloth while using fewer...

    Contact Now

  • Travel Accessories Refreshing Wet Tissue For Adult

    Travel Accessories Refreshing Wet Tissue For Adult

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Restaurant Wet Wipes It as easy to carry with you as they are to use travel accessories refreshing wet tissue for adult fit easily in your wipes dry facial mask dry wipes in canister1 so they are always within reach Available in Fresh Scent Tropical Splash formerly Citrus Scent and Unscented there...

    Contact Now

  • Organic Biodegradable Baby Cleansing Wet Wipes

    Organic Biodegradable Baby Cleansing Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wet Wipes Organic Biodegradable Baby Cleansing Wet Wipes are thick strong and made for sensitive skin Designed to be gentle these generously sized wipes are built with the cleaning power you need and the care your baby deserves You ll get all the comfort and performance of cloth while using...

    Contact Now

  • Makeup Remover Wipes Skincare Face Cleansing Wet Wipes

    Makeup Remover Wipes Skincare Face Cleansing Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Makeup Remover Wipes Cleanse your face in one easy step without ever having to rinse with Burt s Bees Facial Cleansing Towelettes with White Tea Extract They are specially formulated for all skin types They gently remove dirt oil and makeup Infused with white tea extract calming cucumber and aloe...

    Contact Now

Review

Ck Tang

Jan 18, 2021 5

I’m satisfied with your professional solution.We will buy more Adult Cleansing Washcloths in the future.
Mr.zeeaur Rehman

Jan 07, 2021 5

Excellent Adult Cleansing Washcloths ! I will come back soon.
Santosh Chaurasia

Jan 03, 2021 5

The Adult Cleansing Washcloths price is resonable. And its quality is good too.
We constantly carry out our spirit of ''Innovation bringing advancement, Highly-quality guaranteeing subsistence, Administration selling advantage, Credit rating attracting buyers for Adult Cleansing Washcloths , Cleaning Baby Washcloths , Adult Cleaning Wipes , as well as target for all of us is usually to satisfy our consumers from all around the environment.
"We not only will try our best to offer excellent services to every customer, but also are ready to receive any suggestion offered by our customers for Adult Cleansing Washcloths , Cleaning Baby Washcloths , Adult Cleaning Wipes , In order to make more people know our products and to enlarge our market we have devoted a lot of attention to technical innovations and improvement as well as replacement of equipment. Last but not the least we also pay more attention to training our managerial personnel technicians and workers in planned way.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry