Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Fang Ms. Fang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shaoxing Extra Beauty Hygienics Co.,Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title

Baby Cleaning Wet Wipe - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Baby Cleaning Wet Wipe Produkte für)

  • Wasser Baby Wipes Vlies Pure Baby Reinigungstücher

    Wasser Baby Wipes Vlies Pure Baby Reinigungstücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Merkmal: 1, Speziell olivgrün formuliert, um die Gesundheit der empfindlichen und empfindlichen Haut des Babys zu gewährleisten. 2, extra dick, sanft reinigen 3, Das Produkt kann jederzeit und überall für Neugeborene, Kinder und Erwachsene verwendet werden. PRODUKTPARAMETER Item Name: 99% water...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bio biologisch abbaubares Bambustuch Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes

    Bio biologisch abbaubares Bambustuch Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Babytücher: Die Babytücher sind sanft, nicht reizend und reinigen effektiv. Es schützt die zarte Haut Ihres Babys sorgfältig. Und halten Sie sie glatt und schützen Sie sich vor der Wirkung der Windelhymne. Wir können Ihr Logo verpacken, wenn die Menge dem MOQ entspricht. Unsere Produkte exportieren...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Benutzerdefinierte Größe Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes

    Benutzerdefinierte Größe Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wipes: Benutzerdefinierte Größe Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes kombinieren sanfte, tuchähnliche Leistung mit der Dicke, die Sie zum Abwischen kleiner und großer Verschmutzungen benötigen. Wie immer sind unsere Babytücher frei von Alkohol, Farbstoffen, synthetischen Duftstoffen, Parabenen und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 100PCS Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes Maschinenpreis

    100PCS Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes Maschinenpreis

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wipes: 100PCS Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes Machine Price kombiniert sanfte, tuchähnliche Leistung mit der Dicke, die Sie zum Abwischen kleiner und großer Verschmutzungen benötigen. Wie immer sind unsere Babytücher frei von Alkohol, Farbstoffen, synthetischen Duftstoffen, Parabenen und Phthalaten....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bio Formula Makeup Remover Kosmetiktücher

    Bio Formula Makeup Remover Kosmetiktücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung: 1. Baby Feuchttücher Abdeckung 2. Neuer Rohstoff 3. Proben kostenlos senden PRODUKTPARAMETER Artikelname: Bio-Formel Make-up Entferner kosmetische Tücher Material: Vliesstoff, weich und dick (35-60 g / m²) Es Luft durch Vlies (35-60 g / m²) Wärmebindung Vlies (35-60 g / m²) Luft gelegt Größe:...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Reinigung aus 100% Baumwolle Verwenden Sie Baby-Feuchttücher

    Reinigung aus 100% Baumwolle Verwenden Sie Baby-Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby- Feuchttücher : Baby-Feuchttücher sind wie Windeln: Sie gehören zu den Artikeln, von denen Sie wissen, dass Sie sie als neue Eltern * brauchen *, aber sie stehen beim Kauf von Produkten für Sie nicht immer ganz oben auf der Registrierungsliste (oder ganz oben auf der Liste) Kleiner. Während es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wettbewerbsfähiger Preis Makeup Remover Wet Wipe

    Wettbewerbsfähiger Preis Makeup Remover Wet Wipe

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Make-up-Entferner-Tücher: Wir würden lügen, wenn wir sagen würden, dass wir uns nie zu müde (und zugegebenermaßen faul) fühlten, um unser Make-up vor dem Schlafengehen mit einem herkömmlichen Reinigungsmittel abzuwaschen, während wir über dem Waschbecken schwebten. Es passiert den Besten von uns...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Baby Feuchttücher mit Aloe Vera Seidenpapier

    Baby Feuchttücher mit Aloe Vera Seidenpapier

    Produktmerkmale: Babytücher: 1. Nicht reizend, hygienisch und bequem 2. Umweltfreundlich, alle mit ungiftigem Material 3. Weich und dick für eine hocheffiziente Reinigung 4.Verschiedene Spezifikationen und Düfte, Design diversifiziert nach Kundenwunsch PRODUKTPARAMETER Artikelname: Baby Feuchttücher mit Aloe Vera...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Parfüm Baby Feuchttücher

    Parfüm Baby Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wipes: Parfüm Baby Wet Wipes kombinieren sanfte, tuchähnliche Leistung mit der Dicke, die Sie benötigen, um kleine und große Verschmutzungen zu beseitigen. Wie immer sind unsere Babytücher frei von Alkohol, Farbstoffen, synthetischen Duftstoffen, Parabenen und Phthalaten. Halten Sie eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Vlies Baby Feuchttuch für Babys Reinigung

    Vlies Baby Feuchttuch für Babys Reinigung

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Babytücher: Egal, ob Sie Ihr Baby auf einem Wickeltisch in Ihrem Kinderzimmer oder aus einer Wickeltasche auf dem Rücksitz Ihres Autos pflegen, Sie möchten Babytücher zur Hand haben. Sie sind die schweren Lifter im Windeldienst, die das Yuck wegwischen und den Hintern auffrischen. PRODUKTPARAMETER...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Alkoholfreie Baby erfrischende Feuchttücher

    Alkoholfreie Baby erfrischende Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wet Wipes: Alkoholfreie Baby Refreshing Wet Wipes sind dick, stark und für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Diese großzügigen Tücher sind sanft gestaltet und verfügen über die Reinigungskraft, die Sie benötigen, und die Pflege, die Ihr Baby verdient. Sie erhalten den Komfort und die Leistung von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Baby Production Line Machinery Push Clean Feuchttücher

    Baby Production Line Machinery Push Clean Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Babytücher: Dick und strukturiert für eine bessere Reinigung. Jetzt ohne Baby Production Line Maschinen Push Clean Wet Wipes sind hypoallergen und mit Lotion für das Wohlbefinden der Haut angereichert. Babytücher sind weich und stark, und die gesteppte Textur schafft Taschen für eine vollständigere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Private Label Baby Feuchttücher mit Aloe Vera

    Private Label Baby Feuchttücher mit Aloe Vera

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wet Wipes: Private Label Baby Wet Wipes mit Aloe Vera sind dick, stark und für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Diese großzügigen Tücher sind sanft gestaltet und verfügen über die Reinigungskraft, die Sie benötigen, und die Pflege, die Ihr Baby verdient. Sie erhalten den Komfort und die Leistung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • natürliche duftstofffreie zarte Baby-Feuchttücher

    natürliche duftstofffreie zarte Baby-Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wet Wipes: natürliche, duftstofffreie, zarte Baby Wet Wipes sind dick, stark und für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Diese großzügigen Tücher sind sanft gestaltet und verfügen über die Reinigungskraft, die Sie benötigen, und die Pflege, die Ihr Baby verdient. Sie erhalten den Komfort und die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Soft Private Label Alkoholfreie Baby Wet Servietten

    Soft Private Label Alkoholfreie Baby Wet Servietten

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Babytücher: Haben Sie jemals versucht, einen Windelausbruch durch minderwertige Babytücher zu ersetzen? Es ist nicht schön. Wenn Babytücher zu dünn sind, neigen sie dazu, sich beim Gebrauch zu falten und sich schließlich zu einem kleinen Ball zusammenzurollen. Wenn das passiert, wird es nicht lange...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Desinfizieren Sie Baby Wipes Personal Custom Packaging

    Desinfizieren Sie Baby Wipes Personal Custom Packaging

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Babytücher: das ultimative Must-Have für Mama. Perfekt nicht nur für winzige Unterteile, sondern auch zum Reinigen schmutziger Finger, klebriger Gesichter, verschütteter Milch und zum Abwischen so ziemlich aller Unordnung, die Ihnen in die Quere kommen kann. Angesichts der jüngsten Studien, die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wirtschaftliche organische Großhandel Adult Body Ceaning Wipes

    Wirtschaftliche organische Großhandel Adult Body Ceaning Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Tücher für Erwachsene: Eine der häufigsten Methoden zur Auswahl von Feuchttüchern und Waschlappen für Erwachsene für Erwachsene - oder wirklich für jeden Online-Kauf - besteht darin, die Bewertungen früherer Käufer zu lesen. Durch die Betrachtung der Anzahl der Rezensenten, der Bewertung und der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Großhandel Hygiene Pflege Baby Wet Travel Wipes

    Großhandel Hygiene Pflege Baby Wet Travel Wipes

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Babytücher: Wholesale Hygiene Care Baby Wet Travel Wipes kombinieren sanfte, tuchähnliche Leistung mit der Dicke, die Sie benötigen, um kleine und große Verschmutzungen zu beseitigen. Wie immer sind unsere Babytücher frei von Alkohol, Farbstoffen, synthetischen Duftstoffen, Parabenen und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 99,9% Wasser zart alkoholfreie Babytücher

    99,9% Wasser zart alkoholfreie Babytücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby-Feuchttücher: Baby-Wischtücher sind der ultimative Luxus für Babyhosen. Ich meine, stell dir vor, du wischst mit einem kalten, nassen Stück Toilettenpapier! Nicht schön! Empfindliche Babys sind zwar keine notwendige Ergänzung Ihres Kindergartens, schätzen jedoch möglicherweise ein weniger...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Sleepy Baby Wet Wipes Wärmer Produktionslinie

    Sleepy Baby Wet Wipes Wärmer Produktionslinie

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby Wet Wipes: Die 100% pflanzlichen Naturtücher von Extra Beauty Hygienics setzen einen neuen Standard für die Babypflege. Die Marke, die von den Mitarbeitern von Extra Beauty Organics ins Leben gerufen wurde, weiß ganz genau, wie man Babys den gesündesten Start ermöglicht - und das zeigt es. Die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bio Baby Feuchttücher Babys Reinigungsprodukte

    Bio Baby Feuchttücher Babys Reinigungsprodukte

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Baby-Feuchttücher: Unsere originalen Baby-Wassertücher. Geeignet für empfindliche Haut von Neugeborenen und Frühgeborenen. Unsere empfindlichen Babywassertücher bestehen aus nur zwei Zutaten - 99,9% Wasser und einem Tropfen Fruchtextrakt. Sie sind reiner als Watte und Wasser. PRODUKTPARAMETER Item...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Einfache Reinigung Handschuh All Wet Cleanroom Wipe

    Einfache Reinigung Handschuh All Wet Cleanroom Wipe

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Handschuhöl-Tücher: Es ist wichtig, die Handschuhe in einem idealen Zustand zu halten, da sonst ihre Leistung beim Baseballspielen beeinträchtigt werden kann. Um die Gesundheit und den Zustand Ihrer Handschuhe zu gewährleisten, müssen Sie das Handschuhöl / den Conditioner für diese Handschuhe...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Single Antibacterial Refresh Cleaning Feuchttücher

    Single Antibacterial Refresh Cleaning Feuchttücher

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Erfrischende Tücher: Erfrischende Feuchttücher werden aus pflanzlichen Zutaten, 99% gereinigtem Wasser und Gurken und grünem Tee für eine erfrischende Reinigung hergestellt. Natural Care Refreshing Wipes sind hypoallergen, dermatologisch getestet und haben einen ausgeglichenen pH-Wert, um eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Makeup Remover Wipes Cosmetics Reinigung von feuchten Geweben

    Makeup Remover Wipes Cosmetics Reinigung von feuchten Geweben

    • Marke: Extra Schönheit

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Produktbeschreibung Make-up-Entferner-Tücher: Make-up-Entferner-Tücher sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, Make-up zu entfernen, und die meisten Sorten gehen noch einen Schritt weiter, um Oberflächenschmutz und Verunreinigungen zu entfernen. Einige liefern sogar feuchtigkeitsspendende Eigenschaften, um ein Austrocknen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fang Ms. Fang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shaoxing Extra Beauty Hygienics Co.,Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title

Baby Cleaning Wet Wipe - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Baby Cleaning Wet Wipe)

  • Water Baby Wipes Nonwoven Pure Baby Cleaning Wipes

    Water Baby Wipes Nonwoven Pure Baby Cleaning Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Feature 1 Specially olive formulated ensure the health of baby s delicate sensitive skin avoid diaper rash effectively 2 Extra thick gently clean 3 The product can be used any time any where for new born babies kids and adults too PRODUCT PARAMETERS Item Name 99 water baby wipes pampers pure baby...

    Contact Now

  • Organic Biodegradable Bamboo Cloth Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes

    Organic Biodegradable Bamboo Cloth Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wipes The baby wipes are gentle non irritating and cleaning effectively It benfits for protecting the tender skin of your baby carefully And keep them smooth and guard against the diaper anthema in effect We can make your logo packing if the quantity is meet MOQ Our products export to all...

    Contact Now

  • Custom Size Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes

    Custom Size Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wipes Custom Size Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes combine gentle cloth like performance with the thickness you need to wipe away little and big messes As always our baby wipes are free of alcohol dyes synthetic fragrances parabens and phthalates Keep a spare pack handy for clean up on the go You ll...

    Contact Now

  • 100PCS Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes Machine Price

    100PCS Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes Machine Price

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wipes 100PCS Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes Machine Price combine gentle cloth like performance with the thickness you need to wipe away little and big messes As always our baby wipes are free of alcohol dyes synthetic fragrances parabens and phthalates Keep a spare pack handy for clean up on the go...

    Contact Now

  • Organic Formula Makeup Remover Cosmetic Wipes

    Organic Formula Makeup Remover Cosmetic Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description 1 Baby wet wipes cover 2 New raw material 3 free send samples PRODUCT PARAMETERS Item Name Organic formula makeup remover cosmetic wipes Material Nonwoven spunlace soft thick 35 60gsm Es air through nonwoven 35 60gsm Thermal bond nonwoven 35 60gsm Air laid Size

    Contact Now

  • Nonwoven Baby Wet Wipe For Babies Cleaning

    Nonwoven Baby Wet Wipe For Babies Cleaning

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wipes Whether you re tending to your baby on a changing table in your nursery or from a diaper bag in the backseat of your car you ll want to have baby wipes on hand They re the heavy lifters of diaper duty swiping away yuck and freshening up that bottom PRODUCT PARAMETERS Item Name Nonwoven...

    Contact Now

  • Disposable Individually Wrapped Hand Refreshing Wet Towel

    Disposable Individually Wrapped Hand Refreshing Wet Towel

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wet Wipes Our high quality baby wipes for baby are made of a strong extra soft fabric that come alcohol free for gentle and effective cleansing They contain lanolin and aloe vera skin conditioners that are perfect for everyday clean ups and incontinence care For added convenience each pack has...

    Contact Now

  • Top Quality Customized Natural Cotton Wet Wipes

    Top Quality Customized Natural Cotton Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wet Wipes Our high quality baby wet wipes for baby are made of a strong extra soft fabric that come alcohol free for gentle and effective cleansing They contain lanolin and aloe vera skin conditioners that are perfect for everyday clean ups and incontinence care For added convenience each pack...

    Contact Now

  • 100% Pure Cotton Organic Antibacterial Flushable Wet Wipes

    100% Pure Cotton Organic Antibacterial Flushable Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Hand Wet Wipes 1 Doesnot contain any preservatives fluorescent agents alcohol flavor the safest guarantee for your baby 2 More water PHvalue close to the pH of the skin soft skin 3 There are three kinds of embossing one is pearl the other is plain and the last is diamond 4 There are two kinds of...

    Contact Now

  • All Purpose OEM Household Wet Wipes In Canister

    All Purpose OEM Household Wet Wipes In Canister

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Household Cleaning Wipes HEALTHIER LIFE Quick Easy Way to clean up and Kills 99 9 of germs Kill germs in public restrooms airport seats and restaurant tables EASY TO CARRY Travel size are lightweight and small enough to take with you to a family or business trip Perfect for the car or backpack for...

    Contact Now

  • Economic Organic Wholesale Adult Body Ceaning Wipes

    Economic Organic Wholesale Adult Body Ceaning Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Adult Wipes One of the most common ways of choosing adult wet wipes and washcloths for adults or any online purchase really is to look at reviews of previous buyers By looking at how many reviewers there are what rating they give and the insights they give to the product online customers can...

    Contact Now

  • 99.9% Water Tender Alcohol Free Baby Wipes

    99.9% Water Tender Alcohol Free Baby Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wet Wipes Baby wipe warmers are the ultimate luxury for baby bottoms I mean imagine wiping with a cold wet piece of toilet paper Not pleasant While not a necessary addition to your nursery sensitive babies may appreciate a less jarring diaper wiping experience If you find your baby has a...

    Contact Now

  • Disinfect Baby Wipes Personal Custom Packaging

    Disinfect Baby Wipes Personal Custom Packaging

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby wipes the ultimate mama must have Perfect not only for tiny bottoms but for cleaning dirty fingers sticky faces spilled milk and for wiping away pretty much any mess that can throw your way But with recent studies suggesting that the use of infant cleansing wipes that leave soap on the skin...

    Contact Now

  • Single Sachet Magic Pack Custom Wet Wipes

    Single Sachet Magic Pack Custom Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Refreshing Wet Wipes Refreshing Waterfall 40 Count Travel Pack Antibacterial kills 99 99 germs and bacteria clean your skin and freshen it Gently wipe perspiration and odor Soft and gentle with the moisturizing formula containing Vitamin E to help nourish our skin as you freshen up Perfect for...

    Contact Now

  • Soft Private Label Alcohol Free Baby Wet Napkins

    Soft Private Label Alcohol Free Baby Wet Napkins

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wipes Have you ever tried changing a diaper blow out with inferior baby wipes It s not pretty When baby wipes are too thin they tend to fold over as you use them eventually curling into a little ball When that happens it won t be long before you get poop all over your hands Good baby wipes on...

    Contact Now

  • Organic Bamboo Individually Wrapped Wet Tissues

    Organic Bamboo Individually Wrapped Wet Tissues

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wipes the ultimate mama must have Perfect not only for tiny bottoms but for cleaning dirty fingers sticky faces spilled milk and for wiping away pretty much any mess that can throw your way But with recent studies suggesting that the use of infant cleansing wipes that leave soap on the skin...

    Contact Now

  • Household Cleaning Soft Floor Wipes

    Household Cleaning Soft Floor Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Floor Wet Wipes Keep your floors dirt free and sparkling clean with the Wet Floor Wipes These sweeper wet cloths easily attach to your floor mop and provide even cleaning across the floor while eliminating the need of water buckets and other cleaning tools Featuring a textured design these wet...

    Contact Now

  • natural fragrance free tender Baby wet Wipes

    natural fragrance free tender Baby wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wet Wipes natural fragrance free tender Baby wet Wipes are thick strong and made for sensitive skin Designed to be gentle these generously sized wipes are built with the cleaning power you need and the care your baby deserves You ll get all the comfort and performance of cloth while using...

    Contact Now

  • Alcohol Free Baby Refreshing Wet Wipes

    Alcohol Free Baby Refreshing Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wet Wipes Alcohol Free Baby Refreshing Wet Wipes are thick strong and made for sensitive skin Designed to be gentle these generously sized wipes are built with the cleaning power you need and the care your baby deserves You ll get all the comfort and performance of cloth while using fewer...

    Contact Now

  • Refreshing Lemon Scented Wet Wipes

    Refreshing Lemon Scented Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Adult Wipes Refreshing Lemon Scented Wet Wipes have a soothing soft cream that calms chaffed and irritated skin by leaving behind a later of moisturizer pH balanced cleansing formula with aloe and vitamin E also helps prevent irritation These washcloths are hypoallergenic for sensitive skin No...

    Contact Now

  • Antibacterial  Hygienic Skin Care Wet Wipes

    Antibacterial Hygienic Skin Care Wet Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Disinfecting wipes delivery within 20 days kills bacterial Cleaning everywhere anytime Kills Staph E coli MRSA Salmonella Strep Easy to remove bacteria when going out Soft and thick non woven fabric Wipes size can be 200X300mm 150X200mm 180X200cm or other customized Packaging can be 20pcs 50pcs...

    Contact Now

  • Wholesale Hygiene Care Baby Wet Travel Wipes

    Wholesale Hygiene Care Baby Wet Travel Wipes

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wipes Wholesale Hygiene Care Baby Wet Travel Wipes combine gentle cloth like performance with the thickness you need to wipe away little and big messes As always our baby wipes are free of alcohol dyes synthetic fragrances parabens and phthalates Keep a spare pack handy for clean up on the go...

    Contact Now

  • Restaurant Individual Pack Wet Tissues

    Restaurant Individual Pack Wet Tissues

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Refreshing Wet Towels Restaurant Wet Wipes are a single use option that excels at fighting the spread of germs They typically come in an easy dispensing container and are pre soaked in a sanitizing disinfecting or cleaning solution This eliminates the hassle of measuring solutions yourself While...

    Contact Now

  • Sleepy Baby Wet Wipes Warmer Production Line

    Sleepy Baby Wet Wipes Warmer Production Line

    • Brand: Extra Beauty

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000

    • Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

    Product Description Baby Wet Wipes The 100 plant based natural wipes from Extra Beauty Hygienics are setting a new standard for baby care The brand launched by the folks at Extra Beauty Organics clearly knows a thing or two about giving babies the healthiest start possible and it shows The wipes are not only ultra...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.andrew Weathers

Feb 25, 2021 5

Got my orders! Product exceeded expectations. Thanks Shaoxing Extra Beauty Hygienics Co.,Ltd !
Anton Valentin

Feb 20, 2021 5

The Baby Cleaning Wet Wipe exactly what i looking for.Thanks manufacturer!
Josep Brunet Español

Feb 07, 2021 5

everything nicely.
We keep improving and perfecting our merchandise and repair. At the same time, we get the job done actively to do research and progress for Baby Cleaning Wet Wipe , Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes , Baby Cleansing Wet Wipes , we should do our utmost to aid you. We warmly welcome prospects from everywhere in the entire world to cooperate with us for mutual enhancement.
"We purpose to understand high quality disfigurement with the output and supply the top service to domestic and overseas buyers wholeheartedly for Baby Cleaning Wet Wipe , Baby Cleaning Wet Wipes , Baby Cleansing Wet Wipes , During the 10 years of operating our company always try our best to bring consumption satisfaction for user built a brand name for ourselves and a solid position in the international market with major partners come from many countries such as Germany Israel Ukraine United Kingdom Italy Argentina France Brazil and so on. Last but not least price of our products are very suitable and have fairly high competition with other companies.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry